The Chaim Sheba Medical Center
The hospital of Israel
The Department of International Medicine
Address: Derech Sheba 2, Tel-Hashomer, Ramat-Gan. Israel. Больница Шиба на карте
Call to get a treatment proposal
+972-3-635-4287   (Phone in Israel)
+972-54-283-0051 (At local rates)
+7-499-918-3174   (From Russia)
+8-800-100-8502   (Free From Russia)
+380-44-383-3255 (From Ukraine)
 
   
 

Department of heart transplants

Department of heart transplant cardiac function in heart hospitals with Sheba in October 1992 and is the most active and successful in Israel from among the acting in that direction. To date, there produced more than 200 heart transplants.

The achieved results in the department of heart transplant comply with international standards, as in the next, and in the late postoperative period. Among patients who underwent a heart transplant, 60% live more than 11 years, which is one of the highest rates in the world.

On the way to transplant (Ventricular Assist Device)

Patients who need heart transplants, are often found in very bad condition, so that the immediate danger is constantly threatened their lives. At the same time, not always at the disposal of a body of doctors to transplant.

In the heart transplant unit at Sheba Hospital in Israel for the first time began to be used for maintenance of patients with devices and equipment that can replace the work of the cardiac ventricles and to provide a temporary solution to the problem.

Such a device called "artificial heart", is an electronic device implanted into the patient and allowing him to return to normal life before the time of transplantation of the heart. To date, more than 40 patients have successfully used similar devices





Contact us Please fill out the form - we will prepare a treatment proposal for your condition.
Name:
Last name:
Country:
Email:
Phone:
Please describe your medical condition:
Contact us for
medical consultation
Name:
Email:
Phone:
medasiss
 
 
The Chaim Sheba
Medical Center
The hospital of Israel
Hospital address: Derech Sheba 2, Tel-Hashomer, Ramat-Gan, Israel.

Заказать звонок врача

Государственная больница Шиба, Израиль

Официальный сайт медицинского туризма

Пересадка сердца

Отделение пересадки сердца. Больница имени Хаим Шиба (Израиль)Отделение пересадки сердца функционирует в кардиохирургическом центре больницы Шиба с октября 1992 г. и является наиболее активным и успешным в Израиле из числа действующих в этом направлении. К настоящему времени здесь произведено более 200 операций по пересадке сердца.

Достигнутые в отделении результаты пересадки сердца соответствуют мировым стандартам, как в ближайший, так и в отдаленный послеоперационный период. Среди пациентов, прошедших пересадку сердца, 60% живут более 11 лет, что является одним из самых высоких показателей в мире.

По пути к пересадке (Ventricular Assist Device)

искусственное сердце. Больница имени Хаим Шиба (Израиль)

Больные, нуждающиеся в пересадке сердца, нередко находятся в крайне тяжелом состоянии, так что непосредственная опасность постоянно угрожает их жизни. В то же время, не всегда в распоряжении врачей имеется орган для пересадки.

В отделении пересадки сердца в больнице Шиба впервые в Израиле стали использовать для поддержания жизнедеятельности таких больных приборы и оборудование, способные заместить работу желудочков сердца и предоставить временное решение данной проблемы.

Подобный прибор, называемый "искусственное сердце", является электронным аппаратом, имплантированным в организм пациента и позволяющим ему вернуться к нормальной жизнедеятельности до момента проведения операции по пересадке сердца. На сегодняшний день уже более 40 больных успешно воспользовались подобными приборами.

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ
Пожалуйста, заполните ваши данные.
Наш медконсультант перезвонит Вам с оптимальным решением Вашей проблемы.
×

Не получив предложение государственной больницы,

ехать в Израиль на лечение НЕЦЕЛЕСООБРАЗНО!

Введите ваши контактные данные.
Врач больницы Шиба свяжется с вами

Бесплатно и без обязательств